New Fees For Community Trademarks

“Тhe fee for the national reports for examination, is changed from 192 EUR to 144 EUR coming into force from 1 January 2009.  The amount of 144 EUR is formed by individual fees of  12 EUR for every  national report for examination multiplied by the number of central offices for industrial property of the member-states (presently 12) - Austria, Bulgaria, Greece, Denmark, Spain, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Hungary, Finland and Czech Republic). The change in the fee will be applicable for applications for Community trademarks, received from 01.01.2009.
Source: “Bulgarian Patent Office”